UAH
Products catalog : Ukravto lider, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Starttest
Reviews: 3
Ukravto lider, OOO
+38 (097) 268-21-21

Products catalog

Capes on sitting polyethylene disposable
In stock | Only wholesale 
Protective covers allow to cover completely a surface of sitting of the car, protecting it from pollution during repair and service in auto repair shops, car showrooms, etc. This convenient protectant is used, generally during repair work in inside of the car. It can be work with the steering...
Group: Covers for car seats
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 3 700.00 UAH
Covers for a wheel disposable
In stock | Only wholesale 
Covers for a wheel disposable - Are used at repair and pre - sale work in autotechnical centers, car showrooms, workshops. The cover is universal. The rim of a steering wheel is easily put on and protects from pollution. You look for an opportunity to get Covers for a wheel disposable? You have an...
Group: Cases for automobiles
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 1 620.00 UAH
Moisture resistant paper rugs in the car
Not available | Only wholesale 
It became easier to watch purity of the car - in car showroom! The cost of one rug from 3 UAH! ! ! - Especially for motor shows of Ukraine, AVV - SISTEMA offers the new product urged to help to keep inside of cars clean. The original rugs made especially for your motor show are executed on...
Group: Automobiles rugs
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 3 240.00 UAH
Frame under number SMILGA design
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Frame under number with your logo       - Own production - From 4 pieces to 10 000 pieces - Model free of charge! - Term of production from 3 to 7 days - Only from polypropylene - Does not burn out and is not washed away - Guarantee 3 years - The size of the advertizing field - 530...
Group: Auto frames
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 1 225.00 UAH
Frame under number UTAL design
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
    Own production From 4 pieces to 10 000 pieces Model free of charge! Term of production from 3 to 7 days Only from polypropylene Does not burn out and is not washed away Guarantee 3 years The size of the advertizing field - 500 mm x 21 mm Approach on any car   Is
Group: Auto frames
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 1 750.00 UAH
Frame under number WURTH design
In stock | Only wholesale 
Frame under number WURTH design   - Own production - From 4 pieces to 10 000 pieces - Model free of charge! - Term of production from 3 to 7 days - Only from polypropylene - Does not burn out and is not washed away - Guarantee 3 years - The size of the advertizing field - 400 mm x 20 mm -...
Group: Auto frames
Wholesale:
  • 50 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Minimum order cost: 2 500.00 UAH
Packages for tires
In stock | Only wholesale 
Packages for tires use on HUNDRED and mounting for protection against hit of moisture and dirt, and also from distribution of an unpleasant smell of tires. With use of packages on tires their storage and transportation becomes simpler, presenilation of tires is prevented. The AWWSystem company...
Group: Polyethylene bags for packaging of tires
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 2 000.00 UAH
Volume model plates
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Volume model plates The unique, volume plate with the name of your motor show or a logo. AVV - SISTEMA proposes the simple solution for a raising of your mood and mood of your clients. Cars, with such selling plates, become more noticeable and more attractive. - 3 - D plate with your logo, will...
Group: Automobile accessories
Price:
400 UAH
Wholesale:
Model plates
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Model plates To remind very easy and economical way to the buyer what motor show possesses the car which got to its field of vision! AVV - SISTEMA offers idle time and in too time a unique product. Model plates with the name of your motor show or with the indication of a model range. Made of high -...
Group: Automobile accessories
Price:
131.94 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 79.17 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Volume sticker
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Volume sticker Volume sticker - The cost of a volume label depends - on the volume of the order and color execution - Operation term: 3-7 years - Temperature range of operation: from – 40? With to + 80? Page. - Ability of regeneration after mechanical influence. - a stoychivost to...
Group: Automobile accessories
Price:
26.39 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 10.56 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Frame under the number White
In stock 
Frame under the number White -The frame under registration plate white is stylish attribute for your car. - Such white autoframe made of high-quality plastic (polypropylene). - In production of our frame under number only primary material is used. Therefore you can be sure of what the frame will...
Group: Auto frames
Price:
100 UAH
Framework with a relief inscription
In stock 
Framework with a relief inscriptionThe cost of one frame from 16 UAH!!!Our company with pleasure will make for you a framework under registration plate with a relief inscription. - Own production base allows us to make a framework with the volume picture of any complexity. - the...
Group: Auto frames
Price:
100 UAH
Frame under number the White Book
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Frame under number the White Book -The frame under registration plate white is stylish attribute for your car. - Such white autoframe made of high-quality plastic (polypropylene). - In production of our frame under number only primary material is used. Therefore you can be sure of what the frame...
Group: Auto frames
Price:
100 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 40 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Frame under the American number
In stock 
Frame under the American numberThe frame under the American car number 30 x 15 cm will allow to fix yours - state number - without openings. It is stylish attribute for a car. Such - the autoframe made of high-quality plastic it is not subject to corrosion and differences of...
Group: Auto frames
Price:
100 UAH
Cases shirts
In stock | Only wholesale 
Group: Cases shirts
Wholesale:
Minimum order cost: 3 700.00 UAH
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ukravto lider, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Укравто лидер, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Отзывов: 3
Укравто лидер, ООО
+38 (097) 268-21-21

Каталог товаров

Накидки на сидения полиэтиленовые одноразовые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
Защитные чехлы позволяют полностью укрыть поверхность сидения автомобиля, предохраняя ее от загрязнений во время ремонта и сервисного обслуживания в автомастерских, автосалонах и т.д. Используется это удобное защитное средство, в основном, во время проведения ремонтных работ в салоне автомобиля....
Группа: Накидки на автомобильные сиденья
Чехлы для руля одноразовые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
- Используются при ремонтных и предпродажных работах в автотехцентрах, автосалонах, мастерских. Чехол универсальный. Легко надевается и предохраняет обод рулевого колеса от загрязнений. Ищете возможность приобрести Чехлы для руля одноразовые? У Вас есть возможность купить качественный продукт из...
Группа: Чехлы для автомобилей
Влагостойкие бумажные коврики в автомобиль
Нет в наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 2.8 грн/шт  - от 500 шт
Следить за чистотой автомобиля -в автосалоне стало легче! Стоимость одного коврика от 3 грн.!!! -Специально для автосалонов Украины, АВВ-СИСТЕМА предлагает новый продукт, призванный помочь содержать салон автомобилей в чистоте. Оригинальные коврики, изготовленные специально для Вашего автосалона,...
Группа: Коврики для автомобилей
Рамка под номер конструкция SMILGA
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
40 грн
Опт:
Рамка под номер с Вашим логотипом       -Собственное производство -От 4шт до 10 000шт -Макет бесплатно! -Срок изготовления от 3 до 7 дней -Только из полипропилена -Не выгорает и не смывается -Гарантия 3года -Размер рекламного поля - 530мм x 22мм -Подходят на любой автомобиль     Фир
Группа: Авторамки
Рамка под номер конструкция UTAL
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
40 грн
Опт:
    Собственное производство От 4шт до 10 000шт Макет бесплатно! Срок изготовления от 3 до 7 дней Только из полипропилена Не выгорает и не смывается Гарантия 3года Размер рекламного поля - 500мм x 21мм Подходят на любой автомобиль     Фирма AWWSystem предоставляет услуги по созданию...
Группа: Авторамки
Рамка под номер конструкция WURTH
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
39.6 грн
Опт:
  • 28.29 грн/шт  - от 100 шт
Рамка под номер конструкция WURTH   -Собственное производство -От 4шт до 10 000шт -Макет бесплатно! -Срок изготовления от 3 до 7 дней -Только из полипропилена -Не выгорает и не смывается -Гарантия 3года -Размер рекламного поля - 400мм x 20мм -Подходят на любой автомобиль   Фи
Группа: Авторамки
Пакеты для шин
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4 грн/шт  - от 250 шт
Пакеты для шин используют на СТО и шиномонтаже для защиты от попадания влаги и грязи, а так же от распространения неприятного запаха шин. С использованием пакетов на шины упрощается их хранение и транспортировка, предотвращается преждевременное старение шин. Компания AWWSystem предлагает вам...
Группа: Пакеты полиэтиленовые для упаковки шин
Объемные модельные таблички
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
282.88 грн
Опт:
  • 198.02 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Объемные модельные таблички Уникальная, объемная табличка с названием Вашего автосалона или логотипом. АВВ-СИСТЕМА предлагает простое решение для поднятия Вашего настроения и настроения Ваших клиентов. Автомобили, с такими продающими табличками, становятся заметнее и привлекательнее. -3-D...
Группа: Аксессуары автомобильные
Модельные таблички
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
141.44 грн
Опт:
  • 84.86 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Модельные таблички Очень простой и экономный способ напомнить покупателю, какому автосалону принадлежит автомобиль попавший в его поле зрения! АВВ - СИСТЕМА предлагает простой и в тоже время уникальный продукт. Модельные таблички с названием Вашего автосалона либо с указанием модельного...
Группа: Аксессуары автомобильные
Объёмная наклейка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
28.29 грн
Опт:
  • 11.32 грн/шт  - от 50 шт
Объёмная наклейка Объёмная наклейка -Стоимость объёмной этикетки зависит -от объёма заказа и цветового исполнения -Срок эксплуатации: 3-7 лет -Температурный диапазон эксплуатации: от - 40 ?С до + 80 ?С. -Способность регенерации после механического воздействия. -стойчивость к агрессивным...
Группа: Аксессуары автомобильные
Рамка под номер Белая
В наличии 
Цена:
100 грн
-Рамка под номерной знак белая это стильный атрибут для вашего автомобиля. -Такая белая авторамка, изготовленная из высококачественной пластмассы (полипропилен). -В производстве нашей рамки под номер используется только первичный материал. Поэтому Вы можете быть уверены в том, что рамка со временем...
Группа: Авторамки
Рамки с рельефной надписью
В наличии 
Цена:
100 грн
Рамки с рельефной надписьюСтоимость одной рамки от 16 грн!!!Наша компания с радостью изготовит для Вас рамки под номерной знак с рельефной надписью. -Собственная производственная база позволяет нам изготовить рамки с объемной картинкой любой сложности. -Индивидуальный подход к каждому...
Группа: Авторамки
Рамка под номер Белая Книжка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
100 грн
Опт:
  • 40 грн/шт  - от 50 шт
Рамка под номер Белая Книжка  -Рамка под номерной знак белая это стильный атрибут для вашего автомобиля. -Такая белая авторамка, изготовленная из высококачественной пластмассы (полипропилен). -В производстве нашей рамки под номер используется только первичный материал. Поэтому Вы...
Группа: Авторамки
Рамка под американский номер
В наличии 
Цена:
100 грн
Рамка под американский номерРамка под американский автомобильный номер 30 х 15 см. позволит закрепить Ваш -гос номер -без отверстий. Это стильный атрибут для авто. Такая -авторамка, изготовленная из высококачественной пластмассы она не подвержена коррозии и перепадам температур.Преимущес
Группа: Авторамки
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Укравто лидер, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги